linergd.blogg.se

Applejack cinnamon stick
Applejack cinnamon stick















While I can’t teleport over to pick apples any time I want, enjoying my Apple Picking candle and sipping on this delicious Apple Cider Punch is just as perfect! Easy Fall Punch The whole farm smelled like apples, it was incredible. This was snapped when we went apple picking in upstate NY with my brother and his family. You could gift it alongside freshly baked fall treats or wrapped up with apples and cinnamon sticks! It was the perfect inspiration to create this Apple Cider Punch!Īpple picking is one of my favorite fall activities, the fresh apple cider, apple cider donuts, and all the apple picking fun! Here’s an old picture of one of my sweetest apple picking memories with Blakely when she was younger! Plus, the candle has a beautiful decorative label that is so festive for gifting. The Yankee Candle fragrance, Apple Picking, is a new favorite this year! It smells like apples with a touch of cinnamon and reminds me of apple picking and sipping apple cider! Options for spiked apple cider punch and kid-friendly, non alcoholic punch given too! Inspired by my new favorite fall fragrance, Apple Picking (from Yankee Candle), your whole house will smell like a trip to the apple orchard!

  • Nantucket Pie - One you make this it will become tradition.Fall is the perfect time to enjoy this easy Apple Cider Punch made with simple ingredients like apple cider, orange juice, and lemon juice.
  • The Original Pumpkin Pie (before there was a crust).
  • The story of how his later geriactions kept (and keep) it going is fantastic! Thanksgiving season recipes to try I love it when business survive for hundreds of years. George Washington even wrote to him asking for his "cider spirits" recipe. It was founded by Alexander Laird who came over from Scotland in 1698.Īpples were everywhere here in America so he took the experience he had from his homeland and put it to use with apples. Use mason jars and jazz them up with cinnamon and sugar in the raw or brown sugar rim as pictured below.ĭefinitely check out the Liard and Company story. It's delicious! For more of a kick, you can certainly use Ginger Beer that contains actual beer.Ĭopper mugs like this are fun to make this fall Moscow mule recipe however, if you don't have them, no problem.

    applejack cinnamon stick

    I enjoy making it with Fever-Tree Ginger Beer, which is a non-alcoholic mixer you can pick up at many grocery stores.

    applejack cinnamon stick

    APPLEJACK CINNAMON STICK FULL

    I hope your try super easy and tasty Applejack Mule recipe, it's full of flavor and perfect for this time of year! A slice or two of apple (or a fee chunks) and a cinnamon stick garnish are a nice touch!.Use as much or as little Lairds in each drink as you prefer.Fresh lemon works better vs the traditional lime in a mule.No shaking necessary, a stir and you are set.My girl said "mom, I can do this one" and independently took over one dish and then another. I will never forget her eagerness, focus and the results! (I love you my Little Chef!!) Tips I was hosting a lot of people and was not going to be ready. When Samantha was 8, she stunned me when she literally saved my butt as I prepped for our Thanksgiving dinner. I can never decide if she what excites her most the idea of eating all of the food on Thanksgiving, hosting and having everyone over or the cooking. She always wants us to host, so she can cook like a ninja by my side and of course taste as she goes along.

    applejack cinnamon stick

    Garnish options, apple wedges, lemon slice, cinnamon stickĪs a foodie, you know I LOVE Thanksgiving! My daughter Samantha (who is usually by my side when I cook) thinks Thanksgiving is just as exciting as Christmas!.

    applejack cinnamon stick

    It's full of the delicious flavor of apples, with a kick of spice from the ginger beer. This fall mule cocktail recipe is so easy to whip up! From soups to pot pies, I embrace fall! I have also been churning out my very popular Apple Pie Moonshine and a few other fun fall drinks like this crisp and delicious Applejack Mule. When fall rolls around I am all about comfort foods.















    Applejack cinnamon stick